ARDO COF 2110 SAX

04.11.2011., petak

MUSIC NOTES ON GUITAR. MUSIC NOTES


Music Notes On Guitar. Fender Classic Series 60s Stratocaster Electric Guitar



Music Notes On Guitar





music notes on guitar






    music notes
  • (music, note) crotchet : demisemiquaver : minim : note values : quaver : semibreve : semiquaver :

  • In music, the term note has two primary meanings: #a sign used in musical notation to represent the relative duration and pitch of a sound; #a pitched sound itself.

  • (Music Note) Music Note (February 5, 2005, in Kentucky) is an American Thoroughbred racehorse sired by A.P. Indy and out of the Sadler's Wells mare Note Musicale. Music Note is owned by Godolphin Racing and is a Grade 1 winner for them.





    guitar
  • The guitar is a plucked string instrument, usually played with fingers or a pick. The guitar consists of a body with a rigid neck to which the strings, generally six in number but sometimes more, are attached.

  • A stringed musical instrument with a fretted fingerboard, typically incurved sides, and six or twelve strings, played by plucking or strumming with the fingers or a plectrum

  • a stringed instrument usually having six strings; played by strumming or plucking

  • (guitarist) a musician who plays the guitar











{music}




{music}





Whether I'm playing it on guitar, playing it on piano, listening to it through my iPod, or in any other form, music is something that is very important to me.

It's become such a part of me and a part of my life.

I listen to it, I create it.
I sing my favourite songs, and my own songs.
I am taught in it and I teach others.

I feel very lucky to have music as part of my life.

(NOTE: I did this shot as part of the March assignment for one of my groups :))











Music Makes The World Go 'Round




Music Makes The World Go 'Round





Music makes my world go 'round for me anyways.

This was created for Intrinsic Nature but never submitted. While I feel it is one of my better pieces from a technical, conceptual standpoint, I feel that compositionally it's a bit on the weak side, mostly due to the fact that it lacks a true focal point or any considerable amount of depth.









music notes on guitar







See also:

free bluegrass guitar lessons

how to make a violin at home

how to put on classical guitar strings

second hand musical instrument

martin committee trumpets

trumpet christian music

elixir mandolin strings

couesnon sax

guitar hero classic rock songs




<< Arhiva >>